skip navigation
Click for info FastCommand

Jackson County Hospital District Board of Directors meet the 4th Thursday of every month at 6 pm in the Conference Room.

Text Size: A- | A | A+

Jackson County Hospital District Board of Directors


David Darilek

President

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 1
4656 CR 412
Ganado, Texas 77962
ddarilek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2026

Jimmy Lopez

Vice President

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 1
8059 State Highway 111 N.
Edna, Texas 77957
jlopez@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2026

Janet Chanek

Secretary

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 2
949 CR 237
Ganado, Texas 77962
jchanek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Jerry Adelman

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 2
56 Shark Alley
Palacios, Texas 77465
jadelman@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Tammy Gendke

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 1
PO Box 7
Vanderbilt, Texas 77991
tgendke@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2026

Jim Kaelin

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 2
PO Box 1188
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 308- 0621
jkaelin@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Chris Lundstrom

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 2
1016 Fulton Street
Edna, Texas 77957
clundstrom@jchd.org
Term Expires: 2024

Rodney Roberson

Board Director

At Large
8012 Highway 111 North
Edna, Texas 77957
rroberson@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2026

Vacant

Precinct 2 Position 1



Order of Cancellation for the JCHD May 7, 2022 Board Director Election

Certification of Unopposed Candidates for Other Political Subdivision for May 7, 2022 Board Director Election

JCHD Board Director Order of Election - May 7, 2022

JCHD Board Director Election Information 2022

Board of Director's Meeting Agendas

May 2020 Election Information

Election Laws

2022 May 7, 2022 Election Calendar

Application to file - JCHD Board Director

Jackson County Hospital District Board Bylaws

Posting Requirement for Political Subdivision - Jackson County Hospital District Board of Directors - May 7, 2022 Election

Facebook