skip navigation
×
Text Size: A- | A | A+

Jackson County Hospital District Board of Directors



Nils Mauritz

President

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 1
PO Box 1208
Ganado, Texas 77962
nmauritz@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

David Darilek

Vice President

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 1
4656 CR 412
Ganado, Texas 77962
ddarilek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Janet Chanek

Secretary

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 2
949 CR 237
Ganado, Texas 77962
jchanek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Jerry Adelman

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 2
56 Shark Alley
Palacios, Texas 77465
jadelman@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Chris Lundstrom

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 2
Mailing Address:
clundstrom@jchd.org
Term Expires: 2024

Tammy Gendke

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 1
PO Box 7
Vanderbilt, Texas 77991
tgendke@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Jim Kaelin

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 2
PO Box 1188
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 308- 0621
jkaelin@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Jimmy Lopez

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 1
8059 State Highway 111 N.
Edna, Texas 77957
jlopez@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Rodney Roberson

Board Director

At Large
506 Wilson
Edna, Texas 77957
rroberson@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

The next election is May 2nd, 2020.

The first day of early voting by personal appearance begins Monday, April 20th, 2020. Last day of early voting by personal appearance is Tuesday, April 28th, 2020.

If you have a question about this election, please contact Jackson County Hospital District.

1013 South Wells Street
Edna, Texas 77957
(361)782-7800
dcoleman@jchd.org

Click here for details regarding the May 2nd, 2020 election.

2020 Election Calendar

Click here for voting precincts.

To learn more about Texas House Bill 305, click here.

Click here to view the Notice of Deadline to file applications for a place on the ballot.

Click here for Order of Elections for other Political Subdivisions: Jackson County Hospital District.

Click here for Order of Cancellation and Certification of Unopposed Candidates.

Board of Director's Meeting Agendas

Board of Director's Meeting Minutes

Keys to City

Here is a Key

Facebook