skip navigation
×
Text Size: A- | A | A+

Jackson County Hospital District Board of Directors



Nils Mauritz

President

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 1
PO Box 1208
Ganado, Texas 77962
(361) 771-5556
nmauritz@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Jerry Adelman

Vice President

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 2
56 Shark Alley
Palacios, Texas 77465
(361) 920-8936
jadelman@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

Janet Chanek

Secretary

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 2
949 CR 237
Ganado, Texas 77962
(361) 771-5207
jchanek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

Frank Condron

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 2
701 Progress
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 782- 6733
fcondron@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

David Darilek

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 1
4656 CR 412
Ganado, Texas 77962
(361) 782-1423
ddarilek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Tammy Gendke

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 1
PO Box 7
Vanderbilt, Texas 77991
(361) 782- 8799
tgendke@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Jim Kaelin

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 2
PO Box 1188
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 308- 0621
jkaelin@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

Jimmy Lopez

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 1
8059 State Highway 111 N.
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 935-9945
jlopez@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Rodney Roberson

Board Director

At Large
506 Wilson
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 782-1638
rroberson@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

The next election is May 2nd, 2020.

The first day of early voting by personal appearance begins Monday, April 20th, 2020. Last day of early voting by personal appearance is Tuesday, April 28th, 2020.

If you have a question about this election, please contact Jackson County Hospital District.

1013 South Wells Street
Edna, Texas 77957
(361)782-7800
dcoleman@jchd.org

Click here for details regarding the May 2nd, 2020 election.

2020 Election Calendar

To learn more about Texas House Bill 305, click here.


Board of Director's Meeting Agendas

Board of Director's Meeting Minutes

Keys to City

Here is a Key

Facebook