skip navigation
Text Size: A- | A | A+

Jackson County Hospital District Board of Directors


Nils Mauritz

President

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 1
PO Box 1208
Ganado, Texas 77962
nmauritz@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

David Darilek

Vice President

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 1
4656 CR 412
Ganado, Texas 77962
ddarilek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Janet Chanek

Secretary

Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 2
949 CR 237
Ganado, Texas 77962
jchanek@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Jerry Adelman

Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 2
56 Shark Alley
Palacios, Texas 77465
jadelman@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Tammy Gendke

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 1
PO Box 7
Vanderbilt, Texas 77991
tgendke@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Jim Kaelin

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 2
PO Box 1188
Edna, Texas 77957
(361) 308- 0621
jkaelin@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2024

Jimmy Lopez

Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 1
8059 State Highway 111 N.
Edna, Texas 77957
jlopez@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022

Chris Lundstrom

Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 2
1016 Fulton Street
Edna, Texas 77957
clundstrom@jchd.org
Term Expires: 2024

Rodney Roberson

Board Director

At Large
506 Wilson
Edna, Texas 77957
rroberson@jchd.org
Term Expires: May 2022


Board of Director's Meeting Agendas

Board of Director's Meeting Minutes

May 2020 Election Information

Keys to City

Here is a Key

Facebook